I Wish I Was Like You – first review

Many thanks to Michelle Garza for her meticulous and thoughtful review of I Wish I Was Like You at This Is Horror. The book’s release date is July 7th (JournalStone).

“[Miskowski’s] prose is at times delicate and poetic, yet can turn as sharp and deadly as the stroke of a knife through flesh. She owns a natural ability to convey nightmares into the minds of the reader, like a spirit invading their thoughts, planting the seeds of startling images.”

Front_Cover_Image_I_Wish_I_Was_Like_You-423x628

 

Leave a Reply

